lmkacast.blogg.se

How to use notcard template on microsoft word
How to use notcard template on microsoft word









how to use notcard template on microsoft word

The deluge of information has swamped us again. The term does sound familiar, doesn't it?

how to use notcard template on microsoft word

People had problems with information overload even three hundred years ago. ~ Anne Lamott (Author of Bird by Bird: Some Instructions on Writing and Life)Ĭarl Linnaeus invented the index card and he is often considered as a pioneer of information retrieval. I believe in lists and I believe in taking notes, and I believe in index cards for doing both. I use it to remember a little from the umpteen life hack tips I read every day.Īnd I am not the only one who finds the productivity in it. The little rectangle of paper helps to simplify with a few lines of text or a hastily drawn doodle. Apply them as a memory aid and they become flash cards.įor me, the no-frills index card leaps to the rescue when life is bottle-necked by details. Some of your own friends may have a stack of index cards tucked away for learning a new language or as presentation notes for the next meeting.











How to use notcard template on microsoft word